The Energy Law Group (ELG) has seven sub-groups:

  • Africa
  • CCS and hydrogen
  • Environment & Planning
  • East Mediterranean
  • Litigation/ Arbitration
  • Mining
  • Nordics

These sub-groups specialise in particular energy areas or are based on the jurisdictions.

Members join sub-groups depending on their practice areas, jurisdictions, and interests and benefit from being able to communicate with fellow members in Europe, the Middle East, and Africa.

These sub-groups also organise conference calls where members share their knowledge and discuss the latest issues, projects, and business opportunities.


Mamadou G Diarra


Joséphine Hage Chahine

Melis Öget Koç


Thierry Lauriol


Miloš Vučković


Dovilė Greblikienė